Gluten Free Friday 3 May 2013
Please do not post recipes which are not gluten free – all recipes posted must be free from wheat, rye, barley and anything derived from them. Some coeliacs are able to eat pure milled oats, so oats are allowed in recipes posted here. If you are using these recipes, please take any mention of oats to mean pure milled oats.
If you are posting your link, I’d appreciate it if you would post my button on your own page. Grab the code below.